Hello, Valdimar ,
Cutting all automatic deletion rules for your convenience:
a. If the unit created within the Service has not transmitted any data at all it will be deleted automatically in two weeks.
b. If the unit has transmitted data more than nine months ago, this unit will be deleted automatically.
c. Accounts that are not having units are deleted automatically after two weeks since the last login.
d. All the accounts are deleted automatically after nine months of non-use, whether they have units or not.
e. If the unit created within the Service or User account is deleted by the User or at his request, as well as automatically in the cases mentioned above, all information associated with this unit or this account is deleted. This information cannot be restored in the future.