You can do nothing, the application continues to run when the maximum amount of stored data for a unit is reached. In this case, the oldest data will be deleted, and new incoming data will be saved.
You can see the approximate storage time of the data below the value of the occupied amount of data.
If you want to increase the amount of stored data, you can subscribe to the premium version. In the premium version, the maximum amount of data stored will be 100 MB. You can find out the terms of subscription on the Subscription Management tab.