What do you mean by saving your gps?
If you shared a link to a location, then you can cancel the link there (unit menu - Location)
If you have provided your credentials to access your account, then you can:
1) In the User Settings - Sessions, close the session from the device from which you do not want to cancel the login (if the other user does not know your password, and you yourself have logged in)
2) Change the password using the “Forget password?” option on our website https://m.gps-trace.com/ and then close the necessary sessions (if your password is known to another user)
3) Write to us from the email address assigned to your account so that we delete your account. After that, create a new account.