my message store is at 100%, how do I reset it?
because my equipment was configured wrong, and I was sending many mb of messages.
the correction has already been made and I just need to reset this% ..
My user is LeoPB
At the moment, you can delete this data only by deleting the unit, and then recreate it with the old settings.
O que acontece quando chega a 50MB?O rastreador para de transmitir?
When 50 MB is reached, old data is deleted and new data is saved.
Since I have reached 50 MB the gps has stopped working and I am not receiving anything. It works occasionally. ?? Thank you. Gracias.
When the maximum amount of data is reached, earlier data is deleted, and new incoming data is recorded.
When reaching the maximum amount of data, the application continue to work.
If you have a problem with the unit, write to us about the problem by email - firstname.lastname@example.org with the login and ID of the unit with which the problem has occurred.