When the storage reaches its limit, the application continues to work anyway.
The oldest data is automatically overwritten with new ones. All new data is saved and the application works correctly.
Premium subscription expands the storage capacity to 100 MB. But if the limit of 100 MB is reached, the system works in the same way - the oldest data is overwritten with new ones and the application does not stop working.
If you have any further inquiries, feel free to reach out to us. We are always glad to assist you!