Hello, wendelnascimento ,
As we can see you subscription ended and the number of MB has been reduced to 10 MB for this unit.
Therefore, all data that was in excess of this limit was deleted.
Unfortunately, there is no way to recover this data.
Thus, the data remained according to the current limit.
In this case, you need to make sure that the subscription does not end, so set the automatic renewal of the subscription to avoid such situations.