I shared my device location by a share link..Now I need to cancel or if possible, define a expired period.
Any possible to do this? Commercial version have this function?
Jump to content
Posted 11 November 2015 - 06:04 AM
The only way to cancel the link is to recreate a unit.
Yes, our commercial software provide extended settings and for a share link an expiration time can be added.
I do not answer emails and personal messages|Я не отвечаю на личные сообщения и почту.
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users