Jump to content


Second unit replaces original in the old version


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Guest_victorburzlaff_*

Guest_victorburzlaff_*
  • Guests

Posted 07 July 2014 - 18:09 PM

I added my iPhone to my profile in the new version, but it has removed my vehicle unit from that profile and replaced it with my iPhone? how do I undo this?



#2 Guest_poal_*

Guest_poal_*
  • Guests

Posted 07 July 2014 - 19:11 PM

no, overwritten settings can't be restored, please add the unit one more time.






1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users