Hi, i created account here long ago to track my motorcycle, in winter time i was not using my motorcycle and i was not logging in website, i have no idea how to configure my gps on website again. Can my old account be restored ? ( Nick Slawas87, e-mail same like in this acc ) Or maybe my setting can be transfered on this account ?
Can deleted account be restored ?
1 reply to this topic
Reply to this topic
1 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users